link to text navigation
Marine Mammal Commission Web site Banner




Our Staff

Rebecca Lent, Ph.D.
Executive Director
rlent@mmc.gov

Michael L. Gosliner, Esq.
General Counsel
mgosliner@mmc.gov

Dennis Heinemann, Ph.D.
Director of Science
dheinemann@mmc.gov

Peter O. Thomas, Ph.D.
International and Policy Program Director
pthomas@mmc.gov

David W. Laist
Policy and Program Analyst
dlaist@mmc.gov

Samantha E. Simmons, Ph.D.
Assistant Scientific Program Director
ssimmons@mmc.gov

Victoria R. C. Cornish
Energy Policy Analyst
vcornish@mmc.gov

Vacant
Fisheries Science and Policy Analyst

Tiffini J. Brookens
Biologist (Authorizations and Permits)
tbrookens@mmc.gov

Cathy Jones
Administrative Officer
cjones@mmc.gov

Mark D. Richardson
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
mrichardson@mmc.gov

Vacant
Research Program Officer
rpo@mmc.gov

Darel E. Jordan
Staff Assistant
djordan@mmc.gov

Melissa Herman
Staff Assistant
mherman@mmc.gov


(top)

Marine Mammal Commission Home page About the Marine Mammal Commission About the Commission The Library Calendar Site Index Our Staff About this Site Job Vacancies To Contact Us Privacy Notice Disclaimer

Revised | Questions, Comments? Contact Us | How To Find Our Office | Report Error On This Page | Site Index | Marine Mammal Commission
http://mmc.gov