link to text navigation
Marine Mammal Commission Web site Banner

Our Staff

Rebecca Lent, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Michael L. Gosliner, Esq.
General Counsel

Dennis Heinemann, Ph.D.
Director of Science

Peter O. Thomas, Ph.D.
International and Policy Program Director

David W. Laist
Policy and Program Analyst

Samantha E. Simmons, Ph.D.
Assistant Scientific Program Director

Victoria R. C. Cornish
Energy Policy Analyst

Fisheries Science and Policy Analyst

Tiffini J. Brookens
Biologist (Authorizations and Permits)

Cathy Jones
Administrative Officer

Mark D. Richardson
Special Assistant to the Executive Director

Research Program Officer

Darel E. Jordan
Staff Assistant

Melissa Herman
Staff Assistant


Marine Mammal Commission Home page About the Marine Mammal Commission About the Commission The Library Calendar Site Index Our Staff About this Site Job Vacancies To Contact Us Privacy Notice Disclaimer

Revised | Questions, Comments? Contact Us | How To Find Our Office | Report Error On This Page | Site Index | Marine Mammal Commission